Contact

NCHA building entrance

Street Address:
 2400 Weston Parkway
, Cary, NC 27513
Mailing Address: PO Box 4449, 
Cary, NC 27519-4449
Main Phone: 919-677-2400
Main Fax: 919-677-4111

 

Contact us now!

 

Staff Directory

Tiffany Christensen 
Performance Improvement Specialist, Patient-Family Engagement
919-677-4119
tchristensen@ncha.org
Dean Higgins, BA
Director of Operations
919-677-4212
dhiggins@ncha.org
Debbie Hunter
Performance Improvement Specialist
919-677-4103
dhunter@ncha.org
Laini Jarrett-Echols, BS
Project Manager
919-677-4123
ljarrett-echols@ncha.org
Carol Koeble, MD, MSc, CPE
Executive Director
919-677-4211
ckoeble@ncha.org
Latoshua LeGrant, ASQ, CQIA
Performance Improvement Specialist, Culture
919-677-4134
llegrant@ncha.org
Josh McGowan, MA, MS
Healthcare Data Analyst
919-677-4133
jmcgowan@ncha.org
Elizabeth Mizelle
Healthcare Data Analyst
919-677-4124
emizelle@ncha.org
Sarah Roberts, BS
Project Manager
919-677-4139
sroberts@ncha.org
Nancy Schanz, RN, MA, MHA, MBA
Performance Improvement Specialist, PSO
919-677-4105
nschanz@ncha.org
Amy Smith
Project Coordinator
919-677-4140
asmith@ncha.org
Karen Southard, RN, MHA
Director of Performance Improvement
919-677-4121
ksouthard@ncha.org
Trish Vandersea
Program Manager, NC ACT
919-677-4115
tvandersea@ncha.org